Locked in missing Happy Hour? Then join our Virtual AMOC Happy Hour – Drop in first, or later!

We have a 90 minute window for AMOC mingling, so join us, your fellow members, across the areas of NA East in some chat and libations. BYOB.

This is our 1st and a practice Virtual Happy Hour. Please invite anyone that I may not have cc’s and/or whomever you like.

When:  6 pm EST (5 pm CT, 4 pm MT, 3 pm PT) and lasting until 7:30 pm ET.

Where: Just click on link https://meet.google.com/cck-jjbz-iro

Optionally sit next to your car in your garage – or even in your car! We would all love to see it or both!

Please mute if not talking so as to avoid background noise

Thanks to CJ Gutch & Nick Lee in NJ and Luc Trudel in CO for their enthusiasm! 

Please RSVP to Nick & CJ, so they have an idea of how many will attend.

treasurer@amocna.org, nick@nickplee.com

Hope to enjoy your company then!

Leave a Comment