X
Car

CONTACT INFORMATION

For information on activities and membership please contact:

Aston Martin Owners Club North America East

General Information:

Bob Welch - Chair@amocna.org

Membership and Event Information:

Kathy Gaffney - membership+events@amocna.org

Marc Fierman - Web Director - MFierman@gmail.com

Area Representatives:

Eastern Canada - Paul Del Grande - paul@corporateimpressions.com

Florida - Stanley Lane - jawlane@bellsouth.net, Russell Glace - russellglace1@gmail.com

Michigan - Dr. Norb Kaminski - njkamin@aol.com

Mid-Atlantic - Jon Metcalfe - Jonathanmetcalfe44@gmail.com

Midwest - Henry Matson - Henry.matson@gmail.com

New England - Malcolm Burwell - ne-representative@amocna.org

New Jersey - Wil Wong - wwongdesign@earthlink.net

New York/Connecticut - Andy Williams - willpubs@aol.com

Pennsylvania - Leonard Levine - levin2391@verizon.net, John Stinsmen - j3stinsmen@aol.com


Aston Martin Owners Club NA West

Membership and Event Information:http://www.amoc-sw.org/about-us.html

Guy Simpson at guy.simpson@verizon.net